skip to Main Content

E-AHPBA are delighted to advise that the following centres have been accredited following the Training Programme Accreditation process:

St Vincent’s University Hospital, Division of HPB Surgery and Transplantation, Dublin, 5 years awarded

Erasmus MC, Division of Transplantation and Hepatobiliary Surgery, Rotterdam, 3 years awarded

University Hospital Virgen del Rocio, Department of General Surgery, Seville, 5 years awarded

Back To Top